Sage ACT Consultants and Trainers - Platinum CRM Consulting

  helping businesses connect with customers

 

  Today is   

ACT Consultants and ACT Training | Swiftpage EMarketing Consultants
The CRM Alliance | ACT CRM

 

View Cart Get Updates
 
877-ACT-PLATINUM
877-228-7528

HOMEWHY USSERVICESTRAININGPRODUCTSEVENTSCUSTOMERSCONTACT USBUY NOW
 

Platinum CRM Consulting U.S. Offices:
Arizona
Platinum CRM Consulting -
Debora Boyle
debora@actplatinum.com
877-228-7528

Colorado
Platinum CRM Consulting - John Kaufman
john@actplatinum.com 303-278-2737

Minnesota
Platinum CRM Consulting - Gordon Hilleque
gordon@actplatinum.com 303-278-2737

Texas
Platinum CRM Consulting  - Clay Weatherford
clay@actplatinum.com
877-228-7528

Washington
Platinum CRM Consulting  - Bridgette Boyle
Bridgette@actplatinum.com
877-228-7528


The CRM Alliance is an organization of top ACT! CRM and Swiftpage E-Marketing Experts consulting and training companies. Specializing in CRM Software for Customer Relationship Management and E-marketing Solutions, we provide software systems for businesses to acquire and retain customers, automate the sales process, manage marketing campaigns and measure the success of sales teams. With headquarters in Phoenix, Arizona, the organization and its member firms provide local services for customers in major cities across North America.  Visit www.thecrmalliance.com for more information.

Members (Listed By State)

STATE/PROV COMPANY NAME E-MAIL PHONE
Alabama ADS Programming Services Stan Smith ssmith@adsprogramming.com 205-222-1661
Arizona Platinum CRM Consulting Debora Boyle debora@actplatinum.com 877-228-7528
California
Los Angeles Database-USA Daniel Graves daniel@database-la.com 818-780-3201
San Diego Aaron's Computer Relief, LLC Aaron Alter aalter@aaronscomp.com 760-943-7925
Colorado Platinum CRM Consulting John Kaufman john@actplatinum.com 303-278-2737
Illinois Mondo CRM Mark Mondo mark@mondocrm.com 312-527-3133
Louisiana Remote Tech Group Jeremy Wesley jwesley@rtgroup.com 877-932-2281
Maryland Stewart Technologies Tara Morgan Schinkel tmm@stewarttechnologies.com 410-309-9550 x104
Minnesota Platinum CRM Consulting Gordon Hilleque gordon@actplatinum.com 952-994-3906
Ontario, CAN Effective Contact Management Amber Gillie agillie1@cogeco.ca 905-336-8988
Pennsylvania Capitol Computer Systems Renee Cronin renee@capitolcom.com 717-763-8859
Tennessee Patricia Egen Consulting Patricia Egen pregen@egenconsulting.com 423-875-2652
Texas  

Austin

Platinum CRM Consulting Clay Weatherford clay@actplatinum.com 512-891-7880

Houston

CloudTop Office Jon Klubnik jon@cloudtopoffice.som 866-710-7228
Washington State Platinum CRM Consulting Bridgette Boyle bridgette@actplatinum.com 877-228-7528

 

  Platinum CRM Consulting © 2014


ACT! is a registered trademark of Swiftpage

LiveZilla Live Help