Sage ACT Consultants and Trainers - Platinum CRM Consulting

  helping businesses connect with customers

 

  Today is   

ACT Consultants and ACT Training | The CRM Alliance | ACT CRM

Schedule a FREE Sage ACT! Product Assessment with a Sage ACT! Consultant

View Cart eNewsletter Sign-up
 
877-ACT-PLATINUM
877-228-7528

HOMEWHY USSERVICESTRAININGPRODUCTSEVENTSCUSTOMERSCONTACT USBUY NOW
 

Platinum CRM Consulting U.S. Offices:

Arizona
Platinum CRM Consulting

Debora Boyle
debora@actplatinum.com

877-228-7528

Washington
Platinum CRM Consulting
Bridgette Boyle
Bridgette@actplatinum.com

877-228-7528


The CRM Alliance is an organization of top ACT! CRM and Swiftpage E-Marketing Experts consulting and training companies. Specializing in CRM Software for Customer Relationship Management and E-marketing Solutions, we provide software systems for businesses to acquire and retain customers, automate the sales process, manage marketing campaigns and measure the success of sales teams. With headquarters in Phoenix, Arizona, the organization and its member firms provide local services for customers in major cities across North America.  Visit www.thecrmalliance.com for more information.

Members (Listed By State)

STATE/PROV COMPANY NAME E-MAIL PHONE
Alabama ADS Programming Services Stan Smith ssmith@adsprogramming.com 205-222-1661
Arizona Platinum CRM Consulting Debora Boyle debora@actplatinum.com 877-228-7528
California
Los Angeles Database-USA Daniel Graves daniel@database-la.com 818-780-3201
San Diego Aaron's Computer Relief, LLC Aaron Alter aalter@aaronscomp.com 760-943-7925
Colorado The CRM Connection Cheryl Campbell cheryl@thecrmconnection.com 303-278-2737
Connecticut Squad 16 Consulting Tom Najemy tom@squad16.com 800-828-4952
Florida Tech Benders Karen Fredricks karen@techbenders.com 561-470-5450
Illinois Mondo CRM Mark Mondo mark@mondocrm.com 312-527-3133
Louisiana Remote Tech Group Jeremy Wesley jwesley@rtgroup.com 877-932-2281
Maryland Stewart Technologies Tara Morgan Schinkel tmm@stewarttechnologies.com 410-309-9550 x104
Massachusetts Stellar Technology Consulting Susan Luongo susan@stellartech.net 877-380-0773
Minnesota Proactive Information Systems Gordon Hilleque gordonh@proactive-is.com 952-994-3906
Missouri Aviva Lori Feldman lori@thedatabasediva.com 314-485-4350
New York Atlantic Database, LLC Rich Spitz rspitz@atlanticdatabase.com 866-693-2822
North Carolina Atlantic Database, LLC Pete Fernald pfernald@atlanticdatabase.com 866-693-2822
Ontario, CAN Effective Contact Management Amber Gillie agillie1@cogeco.ca 905-336-8988
Pennsylvania Capitol Computer Systems Renee Cronin renee@capitolcom.com 717-763-8859
Rhode Island Business Technologies of New England Joseph Norcott jwn@btne.com 508-226-4565
Tennessee Patricia Egen Consulting Patricia Egen pregen@egenconsulting.com 423-875-2652
Texas Proactive Information Systems Clay Weatherford clay@proactive-is.com 512-891-7880
Virginia B & B Consulting Services, Inc. Ben Meredith ben@bmeredith.com 804-550-1517
Washington State Platinum CRM Consulting Bridgette Boyle bridgette@actplatinum.com 877-228-7528

 

  Platinum CRM Consulting © 2014


ACT! is a registered trademark of Swiftpage

LiveZilla Live Help